• LANGUAGES

Dücker International

Dücker Robotics

Dücker Robotics

Specialist for robot use

In 2012, DÜCKER ROBOTICS has been integrated in the DÜCKER GROUP as a specialist in the field of robot use in various automated industries. The robot systems for palletising and the Prefeeder manufactured in Italy are a useful addition to the product portfolio of conveying technology, making us a full-service provider in the field of conveying technology.

The range of services in the field of separators offers solutions for top as well as bottom printers. The robot systems are offered for flexographic folding and adhesive lines up to a width of 3,000 mm and for die-cutter lines up to a width of 2,100 mm.

Robot palletisers for multi-spot adhesive lines as well as flexographic folding and adhesive lines are offered in the field of palletising. The robot palletisers for stamping lines can cover widths of up to 2,800 mm.

Contact & contact persons

Cristiano Albertinazzi

Sales
Via Dr. George Schaeffler 1
IT-28015 Momo

Andrea Allafranchino

Sales
Via Dr. George Schaeffler 1
IT-28015 Momo

Marco Zonca

Service Department
Via Dr. George Schaeffler 1
IT-28015 Momo

Tel.: +39 0322 49 78 17
service(at)duecker-robotics(dot)com
www.duecker-robotics.com

Duecker Robotics S.r.l.

Via Dr. George Schaefller 1
28015 Momo

• SPRACHEN

Dücker International

Dücker Robotics

Dücker Robotics

Spezialist für Roboternutzung

Mit DÜCKER ROBOTICS haben wir 2012 einen Spezialisten im Bereich der Roboternutzung in verschiedenen automatisierten Industrien in die DÜCKER GROUP integriert. Die in Italien gefertigten Robotersysteme zur Pallettierung und die Prefeeder bilden eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zum Produktportfolio der Fördertechnik – und machen uns zum Komplettanbieter im Bereich Fördertechnik.

Das Angebotsspektrum im Bereich Nutzentrenner bietet Lösungen sowohl für Top- als auch für Bottom-Printer. Die Robotersysteme werden für Flexo-Falt-Klebe-Linien bis zu einer Breite von 3.000 mm und für Stanzlinien bis 2.100 mm Breite angeboten.

Im Bereich der Pallettierung werden Roboter-Palletierer für Mehr-Punkte-Klebelinien sowie Flexo-Falt-Klebe-Linien angeboten. Die Roboter-Palletierer für Stanzlinien können Breiten bis 2.800 mm abdecken.

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Cristiano Albertinazzi

Vertrieb
Via Dr. George Schaeffler 1
IT-28015 Momo

Andrea Allafranchino

Vertrieb
Via Dr. George Schaeffler 1
IT-28015 Momo

Marco Zonca

Service Department
Via Dr. George Schaeffler 1
IT-28015 Momo

Tel.: +39 0322 49 78 17
service(at)duecker-robotics(dot)com
www.duecker-robotics.com

Duecker Robotics S.r.l.

Via Dr. George Schaeffler 1
28015 Momo