• LANGUAGES

Dücker International

Dücker Corrpal

Palletiser and separator

By acquiring Corrpal and the establishment of DÜCKER CORRPAL in Ystad, Sweden, in 1999, we were able to expand our production range by palletisers and separators. The production of palletisers, separators and Dücker Prefeeder is carried out here as well. Thus, within a project we can offer machines, which do not belong to the classic conveying technology, but are linked optimally to the production process by integration in a uniform overall layout. 

In order to cover the rising demand for safe sheets and to ensure simple handling of the bundles, DÜCKER CORRPAL has developed the completely motorised separator with highly intelligent drives. Keeping the bundles together carefully is becoming more and more important as the demand for high-quality print products is continuously increasing.

On account of the highly intelligent drives, we achieve a 100 per cent accuracy during clamping pressure, and thus can be gentle to the sheets as best as possible. The separators of DÜCKER CORRPAL are available in sizes of 1,200 mm to 3,200 mm. The palletiser covers a wide range of potential dimensions and versions - from the smallest palletiser with 1,400 mm x 1,200 mm to the largest model with 3,200 mm x 1,650 mm.

DÜCKER CORRPAL presents the double palletiser as its latest concept. It is a reaction to the necessity of producing narrower stack when installing a rotary die-cutter with the dimensions of 2,800 mm or 3,200 mm. In order to increase the capacity, the smaller palletisers can be equipped with layer doubling station.

 

 

Examples of our plants

Contact & contact persons

Mats Nilsson

Sales
Koppargatan 5
271 39 Ystad

Emil Brandström

Sales
Koppargatan 5
271 39 Ystad

Anders Hansson

Service Coordinator
Koppargatan 5
271 22 Ystad

Tel.: +46 411 536 590
Fax: +46 411 42 770
anders(at)corrpal(dot)se

Dücker Corrpal AB

Koppargatan 5
271 39 Ystad
Sweden

• SPRACHEN

Dücker International

Dücker Corrpal

Palettierer und Nutzentrenner

Mit der Akquisition von Corrpal und der Gründung von DÜCKER CORRPAL in Ystad, Schweden, im Jahr 1999 konnten wir unser Produktspektrum um Pallettierer und Nutzentrenner erweitern. Hier erfolgt auch die Fertigung der Palettierer, Nutzentrenner und Dücker-Prefeeder. Wir können somit innerhalb eines Projekts Maschinen anbieten, die nicht zur klassischen Fördertechnik gehören, jedoch durch ihre Einbindung in ein einheitliches Gesamtlayout optimal in den Produktionsprozess eingebunden sind. 

Um den steigenden Bedarf an sicheren Bögen abzudecken und eine einfache Handhabung der Bündel sicherzustellen, hat DÜCKER CORRPAL den komplett motorisierten Nutzentrenner mit hochintelligenten Antrieben entwickelt. Die Bündel vorsichtig zusammen zu halten wird immer wichtiger, da der Bedarf an hochwertigen Druckerzeugnissen stetig steigt.

Aufgrund der hochintelligenten Antriebe erreichen wir eine 100-prozentige Genauigkeit beim Klemmdruck und können die Bögen so bestmöglich schonen. Die Nutzentrenner von DÜCKER CORRPAL sind in Größen von 1.200 mm bis 3.200 mm erhältlich. Die Palettierer decken ein breites Spektrum an möglichen Maßen und Ausführungen ab – vom kleinsten Palettierer mit 1.400 mm × 1.200 mm bis zum größten Modell mit 3.200 mm × 1.650 mm.

Als neues Konzept präsentiert DÜCKER CORRPAL den Doppelpalettierer. Er reagiert auf die Notwendigkeit, bei der Installation einer Rotationsstanze in den Maßen 2.800 mm oder 3.200 mm schmalere Stapel herzustellen. Um die Kapazität zu erhöhen, können die kleinen Palettierer mit Lagenverdopplern ausgestattet werden.

Beispiele unserer Anlagen

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Mats Nilsson

Vertrieb
Koppargatan 5
271 39 Ystad

Emil Brandström

Vertrieb
Koppargatan 5
271 39 Ystad

Anders Hansson

Service Coordinator
Koppargatan 5
271 22 Ystad

Tel.: +46 411 536 590
Fax: +46 411 42 770
anders(at)corrpal(dot)com

Dücker Corrpal AB

Koppargatan 5
271 39 Ystad
Schweden